Clearista: The Retexturizing Gel

Are you looking for an easy, yet effective product that with continued use, it will help reduce the appearance of a wide range of raised and/or pigmented skin conditions?

What about hydration and getting your skin to that nice baby soft feeling we all crave on a daily basis?

Look no further. Clearista has an amazing Retexturizing Gel that over a period of time you will start to see a nice, clear and vibrant complexion. It is absolutely a stunning product.

I had the opportunity to try this product out and let me tell you, my skin has never felt so soft. I often get those raised bumps on my skin and tried many products to help and yes they helped a little but I was just not completely satisfied. Once I tried the Retexturizing Gel, I was impressed. I did a 2 week test, 3x a week, and I absolutely loved the results.

There is no fragrance, just a fresh and clean smell so it is appealing to the individuals sensitive to fragrance. I would rate this a 4/5 stars as my only concern would be that it needs to come in a 1L tub so I can slather it all over my body and get that soft skin more often!



Directions:

Face: Cleanse with your favourite cleanser, apply the gel in a thin layer on face and let it sit for 30-60 seconds (this allows the gel to penetrate within the epidermis to add the hydration your skin needs). Using a circular motion for 30-60 seconds, massage the jojoba beads around your face to give the needed TLC for any rough, dry skin and those pesky bumps that tend to show up and give us a hard time. Rinse well with warm water and follow your normal skincare routine.

Body: Apply gel to the areas of concern and allow 30-60 seconds for penetration. This gel works better when you have an exfoliation glove on because it helps simulate the skin and aid the exfoliation process for a deeper exfoliation. Rinse the area with warm water or you can just simple use a cloth and wipe off the excess jojoba beads. I would recommend doing this exfoliation in your bath tub as the floor will get a little messy. Be careful when stepping into your tub as there may be residue from the gel on the tub floor which in turn could be very slippery.

With the partnership with Clearista, I will be offering a GIVEAWAY, TWO lucky skincare savvy individuals, who would fall in love with this product after the first use. To enter, you need to follow The Beauty Geek Blog, “LIKE” us on Facebook and “Share” this on all your social media outlets to get the word out! Winner will be chosen at random and you have until March 2nd, 12:00am PST to enter! For more information contact us!

Check out Clearista for more information on this amazing addition to their line and to get your hands on one! www.clearistacom or contact info@clearista.com

Clearista: Retexturizing Gel, 120mL, SRP: $110.00

 

Leave a comment