Sweet Tooth and The Potential Consequences

We are all victims to our weaknesses for sweets and then delicious treats at the holiday season! But with the holiday season approaching, I am just going to give my advice on a certain topic. As I have experienced this.
You want the best possible Holiday photo right? You normally are the type that says I don’t like that one take another? Well the small solution to this dilemma is be aware of the things entering your body.
Your skin tells a few stories and it shows the kind of things you eat. So when you are sitting around have a wonderful time indulging in treats and those delicious homemade pies, remember this: Mix in some fruit and veggies.

Fruits and Vegetables are great healthy alternatives and are natural. I know for me the holidays are all about balance and honestly knowing that you can still have those treats and increase your fruit/vegetable intake, your body and skin will thank you and you will feel fabulous!

So, put your feet up for the holiday season, leave the stress behind, enjoy the moments with family and friends and make it a holiday to remember!

Leave a comment